Skip to main content

Vision and values

A unique experience and an impeccable level of service
We make it easy for our travellers to enjoy a unique experience and an impeccable level of service. We guarantee peace of mind through maximum security and performance, as well as the reassurance of European standards. We are open to sharing ideas, constantly seeking to improve on providing information, ensuring transparency and remaining open to feedback.
WELCOME

WELCOMING

Reunion Island is a peaceful destination, and proving a warm welcome comes naturally to us.

As it is essential that everyone enjoys their visit to Reunion, we work every day to do our very best in welcoming each passenger in the most pleasant and professional way possible.

Fiable

RELIABLE

Just as Reunion Island is a ‘safe’ island in the heart of the Indian Ocean, we are also a safe airport. Because trust is at the heart of our activities and because we have a duty to meet this essential need for any individual, we place security at the heart of our objectives and our requirements. Safety concerns all our passengers first and foremost, but it is also connected to the peace of mind that we guarantee our staff.

responsable

RESPONSIBLE

The natural riches of Reunion Island only bear meaning if our natural heritage and equilibrium that governs it are preserved. We are aware that we must ensure this protection at all costs, and so it is our responsibility to promote sustainable and ethical values, whether environmental, social or economic.

Dynamique

DYNAMIC

Because we are resolutely looking to the future, we are committed, together with local institutional and economic stakeholders, to a development policy that encourages innovation, the creation of values and the development of skills to help Reunion and its inhabitants move forward.

Ouvert

OPEN

Reunion is a real melting-pot of exchange and diversity, and we are the spoon that stirs it. The fact that we remain open to the world and appreciative of individual diversity will allow us to move forward serenely towards a rich and resolutely modern future.

Aller au contenu principal

Vision et valeurs

Une expérience unique et un niveau de service irréprochable

Nous facilitons l'accueil de nos voyageurs en offrant une expérience unique et un niveau de service irréprochable.

Nous leur garantissons la tranquillité d'esprit grâce à une sûreté maximale et performante, aux normes européennes.

Nous encourageons l'échange dans un souci permanent d'information, de transparence et d'écoute.

WELCOME

Accueillant

La Réunion est un havre de paix propice à l’accueil et au bien recevoir.

Parce qu’il est essentiel que chaque passage à la Réunion soit un des prémices de cette valeur essentielle au territoire, nous mettons tout en œuvre, chaque jour pour recevoir chaque passager de la manière la plus agréable, la plus professionnelle  et la plus confortable possible.

Fiable

Fiable

A l’image de La Réunion qui est une Ile « safe » au cœur de l’océan Indien, nous sommes un aéroport « safe ». Parce que la confiance est au cœur de nos activités et que nous nous devons de répondre à ce besoin essentiel pour tout individu, nous mettons la sécurité au cœur de nos objectifs et de notre exigence. La sécurité c’est avant tout la sûreté de tous nos passagers, mais aussi la sécurité d’esprit que nous garantissons à notre personnel.

responsable

Responsable

La richesse de La Réunion n’a de sens que par la préservation de  son patrimoine naturel et de l’équilibre qui le régit. Parce que nous avons conscience que nous devons protéger à tout prix cette richesse, nous mettons notre responsabilité au service de valeurs durables et éthiques, tant sur le plan environnemental, social, qu’économique.

Dynamique

Dynamique

Parce que nous sommes résolument tournés vers l’avenir, nous sommes engagés avec les acteurs institutionnels et économiques locaux dans une politique de développement favorisant l'innovation, la création de valeurs, le développement des compétences pour faire avancer la Réunion et les Réunionnais.

Ouvert

Ouvert

Si La Réunion est ouverte aux métissages, aux échanges et à la diversité, nous en sommes la porte. Parce que nous sommes résolument ouverts sur ET au monde, ainsi qu'à la richesse des individus, nous avançons sereinement vers un avenir riche et résolument moderne.