Skip to main content

EWA AIR

EWA Air, the first Airline Company of Mayotte, was born from the synergy of 3 partners driven by a common ambition: to contribute to the opening up of the territory and its influence in the Mozambique Channel.

The Air Austral group, the Council of Commerce and Industry of Mayotte and the company Ylang Invest have joined forces to meet the high expectations of the Mayotte population in terms of travel through EWA Air. As a subsidiary of the Air Austral group, EWA Air offers its passengers a guarantee in terms of service quality and safety, an absolute priority for the company.

With its evocative name, a sign of acquiescence and support the airline "EWA" operates 7 direct flights from Dzaoudzi in the Mozambique Channel with two ATR 72-600 and 5 flights to Saint-Denis de La Réunion in the Indian Ocean with a Boeing 737-800.

Read more

Destinations served by the company

Aller au contenu principal

EWA AIR

EWA Air, la première Compagnie Aérienne de Mayotte, est née de la synergie de 3 partenaires animés d’une ambition commune : contribuer au désenclavement du territoire et à son rayonnement dans le canal du Mozambique.

Le groupe Air Austral, la Chambre des Commerces et d’Industrie de Mayotte et la société Ylang Invest se sont ainsi associés pour répondre à travers EWA Air aux fortes attentes de la population de Mayotte en matière de déplacements. Filiale du groupe Air Austral, EWA Air offre à ses passagers une garantie tant en termes de qualité de services que de sécurité, une priorité absolue pour la compagnie.

Au nom évocateur, signe d’acquiescement et d’adhésion, la compagnie baptisée « EWA », opère au moyen de deux ATR 72-600 7 liaisons directes au départ de Dzaoudzi dans le Canal du Mozambique et au moyen d'un Boeing 737-800 à destination de Saint-Denis de La Réunion dans l'Océan Indien. 

En savoir plus

Destinations desservies par la compagnie